4.94/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY

53 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Irene R.
Submitted 01/22/18
Knowledgeable, quick, professional, friendly and assuring.
Allen M.
Submitted 01/21/18
As always Dr. Fellner is extremely professional and knowledgeable, as well as extremely pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Fellner to anyone with a foot problem.
Betty B.
Submitted 01/20/18
The site is Scrooge the street from my house. And the service is impeccable. It is hospitality
Michael W.
Submitted 01/17/18
It was friendly and Assuring.
Bharti N.
Submitted 01/17/18
Very NYC dr amazing experience
Karen C.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Levy was very warm friendly and knowledgeable about my problem.
Myra H.
Submitted 01/13/18
The reception staff - Miss Robles & Miss Tanya - were very welcoming, attentive & professional. I was immediately happy that I came. Dr. Levy was knowledgeable & informative regarding my foot issues. He made me feel very relaxed & less anxious about my condition. Thank you to all! ☺
Debrah G.
Submitted 01/12/18
He is a good Doctor, I would definitely recommend him for care, I am still under his care and he doing everything to get me well. Very nice and caring person.
Fernando F.
Submitted 01/12/18
Straight forward, knowledgeable, and comfortable to ask questions.
Wilbert P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great really caring quality Service!!
Pedro P.
Submitted 01/11/18
He was good
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/08/18
I received wonderful care and convienient hours and wait time was none. Would recommend them very highly
Angelo B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Enjoy talking and getting in-debt information about my feet
Evelyn G.
Submitted 01/04/18
Friendly, patient, focused on me and promising. Quick service and personalable too. Great experience!
Kevin W.
Submitted 01/03/18
Very friendly and professional. Clean office, no wait time. The doctors are very caring and knowledgeable.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/30/17
very friendly, knowledgeable, offered information about my problem.
Pauline B.
Submitted 12/29/17
I highly recommend starrett podiatry for anyone with a foot problem,great people.
Michelle R.
Submitted 12/27/17
It was very up building
Tyler M.
Submitted 12/27/17
Excellent!
George H.
Submitted 12/26/17
Excellent and Professional services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location