4.84/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

333 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carol B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very accurate. Love Dr. Levy knowledge and found the problem and got right to work.
Fray G.
Submitted 03/21/19
The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable
Kathy C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent care and wonderful staff
Tyrone B.
Submitted 03/17/19
Doctor levy told and explained everything about what he was going to do I'm very happy to visit Dr. LEVY OFFICE Thanks.... Dr.Levy and staff
Allyn F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very courteous staff makes you feel very comfortable they do very good work and I trust them.
David B.
Submitted 02/27/19
5star service , with sensitivity, professionalism
Ricky H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone in that office is great!!!!! I love you guys. Wonderful people. Thank you for everything.
Seneyda A.
Submitted 02/20/19
The whole staff is amazing
Edith C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Warm and caring,courteous!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great
Marcia W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Comfortable assuring I would be will taken care of. Everyone was understanding. I need to return for a check up
Melissa Q.
Submitted 02/10/19
He a great doctor ! He takes time to explain procedures. Ana the front desk person always help me with referral issues and is a wonderful person that takes time to really help patients! Thank you
Maritza L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Good
Angela N.
Submitted 01/31/19
The Dr explained thoroughly to me and was clear in her explanation. I was satisfied.
Seth S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great!
Aleydis D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excelente perfect,Staff very nice and professional.
Shanequa J.
Submitted 01/25/19
She did an excellent job on my feet. She knows feet like nobodys business. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Yocasta C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Always a pleasant and professional experience. Love doctor Miranda.
Willie E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent staff and great doctor.
Amy W.
Submitted 01/19/19
I am always fully satisfied when I visit Starrett podiatry. The staff is welcoming, friendly, and helpful, and Dr Levy is a gem. I highly recommend this practice if you want the easiest, most painless visit to a podiatrist.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location