4.84/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

289 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Yocasta C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Tyler is just great, funny and very professional. He is an out standing doctor. I would highly recommended him. He makes you feel comfortable and is right to the point.
Ysidra P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Good
Maria M.
Submitted 11/14/18
My experience at Starrett Podiatry was great. Dr. Fellner is an excellent doctor. I’m great full I have him as my doctor. I’m feeling much better after I received his treatment. Thanks God I have him to take care of my feet problems. Love, Maria M
Davy D.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Miranda is an Awesome Doctor is Friendly, Very Kind and Very Informative. My procedures were done without issues and painless. Thank You Doctor!
Wanda P.
Submitted 11/04/18
I’ve been to Dr. Kalra’s office twice and both times have been a great experience. Dr. Kalra and his staff are great!
Pasi S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Nice staffs
Kelly W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Kalra is the best. He takes his time and makes you laugh at the same time.
Jeanette D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Excellent doctor and staff
Elaine P.
Submitted 10/13/18
Awesome! Staff is very attentive to the needs of the patients.
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great service
Dissy C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Wonderful Dr. Amit Kalra was amazing the staff was very polite I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/15/18
She is professional and very nice.
Hakima A.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very professional
Gissell E.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great
Nadine A.
Submitted 09/06/18
Awesome I love the foot doctor
George B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great
Fatima M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Fellner was very professional and gave me a clear understanding of what was happening with my problem.
Alfonzo G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly staff
Ronald T.
Submitted 08/15/18
Good. Dr was very through and explained everything he did.
Vernice J.
Submitted 08/14/18
I was very happy and comfortable with Dr Fellner. He had make that was good with everything that I needed for both of my feet.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location