Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

418 total reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline R.
Submitted 01/08/20
My bust was great I was relax Dr Fellner was easy to talk with and his staff was the best very satisfied
Vanessa C.
Submitted 12/18/19
I took my daughter to see Dr. Basalely at the flatlands Avenue location in Brooklyn. My daughter went in with a very painful ingrown toenail which had to be removed, but Dr. Basalely put her at ease and explained all the details to me. The procedure was over quickly and her toenail has recovered completely. I highly recommend Dr. Basalely.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Levy was excellent! My daughter went in with a very painful ingrown toenail and Dr. Levy made her feel at ease and explained all the details to me. The procedure of removing the nail section went smoothly and my daughter recovered well. I am highly satisfied and would recommend Dr. Levy to anyone.
Oumou D.
Submitted 12/13/19
They was all plaisant.
Lydia T.
Submitted 12/05/19
She the best foot doctor abd the staff is great.
Darrell W.
Submitted 11/30/19
The doctor explained everything to me so I can can understand it
Alexandra T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Amazing care and attention to the patients needs
Carlos M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I give the doctor a a 5-star
Erez T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent service and medical treatment. Everybody was very nice and pleasant.
Radix W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very professional I'll recommend her to my friends and family, job well done
Frankie Q.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great
Heather K.
Submitted 11/08/19
The entire staff is awesome
Hope P.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was so relief coming to Starrett Podiatry. I recommend it to everyone that needs to see a foot doctor
Diana P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best foot doctor answers all your questions recommended
Andre P.
Submitted 11/05/19
My time with the podiatrist is always good, staff is always courteous
Christopher V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Hello
Lillian V.
Submitted 10/27/19
I was in a lot of pain and they took me in the same day.
Tomasa R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very professional,nice person
Theresa C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone is very friendly
Marilyn A.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was a smooth, easy, and quick appointment. It could be because it was an early appt, but, aside from that, I was satisfied.