4.82/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

368 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kristlelyn C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Amazing experience. Friendly staff. Never going anywhere else !
Pancita W.
Submitted 07/04/19
I was well pleased with my visit.The staff were polite and respectful. The doctor explains everything so you could understand how to take better care of yourself.
Dayatra E.
Submitted 07/03/19
First time meeting Dr. Miranda and it was a great experience.
Elisa M.
Submitted 06/25/19
The ambience, the secretary and medical assistant including Doctor Miranda really made me feel so comfortable. A extremely professional medical office, love it!
Eugenia C.
Submitted 06/23/19
Staff and doctor very helpful
Carnetta C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Kind and understanding
Carnetta C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very informative
Carmen E.
Submitted 06/11/19
He’s very professional and concern. I feel comfy with him he makes you feel right at home
Elaine P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Buffolino and the staff are very professional friendly an efficient. It is a pleasure having her as our doctor.
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Good, very pleasant
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was pleasant courteous and professional I was provided with assistance when neededmost of all the Doctor explained the procedure and provided the best option of care. My pain was relieved.
Diane H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice and speedy
Marylyn B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I have more confidence to wear my toeless back after three years. I got my feet back. The podiatrist showed excellence in his his work. I feel beautiful again and to look at them and smile. Well done
Andjela K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Fellner is great, very trustful doctor, still few treatments to go but hopefully everything sorts out.
Emely F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Muy amables
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great doctor. Very pleasant. Answers and explains the diagnosis.
Eva V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Do not have to wait long. Dr. Buffolino is understanding and respectful. The front desk girls are always smiling and nice to patients.
Allyn F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love it wouldn't go anywhere else I trust into care and the professionalism
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Wonderful
Willie J.
Submitted 05/19/19
Appointment was schedule for 10am, arrived at 930am, completed paperwork and was seen minutes before schedule time. Dr. Levy was well informed and was able to explained my condition in simple terms. Solution to my problem was corrected. Thank you!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location