4.82/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

368 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Miranda is a great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a foot doctor.
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great experience with Dr. Karla. He and his staff are pleasant & comforting. Which is so needed before the removal of an ingrown toenail. As well as going over the care & healing instructions. Overall, awesome. Thank you!
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/09/18
Awesome
Michael W.
Submitted 02/09/18
Very helpful a very informative
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great communication. He explains everything to me in a way I can understand.
Angela W.
Submitted 02/08/18
The wait time was short .the doctor was very good. I would recommend her to friends & family . Her bedside manners were good.
Ann R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Daniel is a great doctor . Really nice and got me in therapy for my foot and referred me to a knee and leg doctor . No long waiting and offers options for treatment
Cindy F.
Submitted 02/07/18
It was wonderful. I had a little minor surgery. I was scared at first but they all made me fell comfortable. I felt like I was with family ..
Melissa F.
Submitted 02/06/18
Takes the time to listen and thoroughly examine any issues or complaints.
Michelle J.
Submitted 02/06/18
Excellent and informative
Ana F.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr.Fellner was very helpful. he provideed great things that can be benficial . He educated me on Things i should do. Was very happy with him.
Tasha V.
Submitted 02/06/18
Lovely doctor and staff. Glad I made the decision to come here.
Batya B.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr was very nice and patience explaining
George A.
Submitted 02/04/18
He was thorough and I would recommend him to other people looking for a podiatrist
Anaida V.
Submitted 02/01/18
Great!!!
Anaida V.
Submitted 02/01/18
Greatc
Anaida V.
Submitted 02/01/18
Fantastic Dr.Makes me laugh so much he is funny!!!
John G.
Submitted 02/01/18
Epedited service and professionalism is why i gave five stars
Verna P.
Submitted 02/01/18
My doctor is the best Everyone who works there is do efficient and nice It's s pleasure to go to The foot doctor Verna Pierce
Pedro P.
Submitted 02/01/18
Really good well he know how to me make me feel good

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location