4.85/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

314 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jesus C.
Submitted 12/09/17
Fast Reliable Service found out a few things about diabetes
Angela G.
Submitted 12/08/17
Beautiful experience Dr Levy was wonderful explained everything so well.Staff was great.
Verlean L.
Submitted 12/08/17
Very pleasant and great service
Amanda G.
Submitted 12/08/17
The doctor was very helpful he did a wonderful job and was very informative
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/07/17
After seeing 2 other doctors after falling down the stairs and injuring my ankle, I came to Dr. Levy’s office. He listened to my complaint and looked at the X-ray to confirm what I was saying. I was automatically put in a cam boot as a preventive measure to doing more damage while I got a mri done. Dr. Levy explained everything to me and tried preventative measures and had to finally opt for surgery. Any issue, concern, or question I had regarding my injury he answered honestly and in a way I could understand. I would recommend him to all my friends and bring my children to see him.
Rosa T.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr Brian levy is great he always makes sure I’m getting the best care. The staff are great as well .
Evone S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Doctor Fellner and staff is great
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 12/02/17
From the time I call to the time I walk in the representatives are polite and courteous . Dr. Kalra has excellent bedside manners. He allows you to explain your concerns without interrupting. And he explains procedure/s. Recovering from surgery on booth feet. Heal spurs and planters Fascia. Thank you Dr. Kalra.
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/01/17
Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend.
Anthony H.
Submitted 12/01/17
Very excellent
Katreena S.
Submitted 12/01/17
My visit was good there wasn’t a long wait the staff was very friendly, and the doctors was great with helping me resolve the pain in my foot. I will recommend my family and friends to this office.
Janet R.
Submitted 12/01/17
Always a good experience
Bernestine W.
Submitted 11/30/17
Edwin A.
Submitted 11/30/17
Good service

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location