4.82/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

368 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Valeriy K.
Submitted 01/31/18
great guy and professional
Shardell M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Doctor & staff were very welcoming and informative
Ignaazio M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Very nice doctor totally recommend liked him a lot did a very good job very pleasant experience thank you
Donald C.
Submitted 01/29/18
Receptionist did a great job connecting with my insurance company to get my referral done properly. Dr. Basalely and his assistant have great bedside manner and were very thorough. Great service by all!
Tracie F.
Submitted 01/27/18
Great doctor patient service. Dr. Karla is very attentive to the needs of his patients.
Odena N.
Submitted 01/26/18
Thanks Dr. Kalra!! My heal was in so much pain prior to my visit with you!!
Ariane D.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Narodetskaya was very sweet and explained my procedure to me very clearly. Everything went smoothly.
Bruce G.
Submitted 01/26/18
Very satisfied with everything
Michael C.
Submitted 01/25/18
Very kindly visit each time
Fahim H.
Submitted 01/24/18
Excellent
Amelia A.
Submitted 01/23/18
Wonderful, excellent and professional staff
Beatrice M.
Submitted 01/22/18
Was informative...very easy going and professional
Betty R.
Submitted 01/22/18
My Dr gave me confidence. and very helpful. I really recommend.
Jeanette D.
Submitted 01/22/18
The staff is a amazingly friendly and very helpful. Dr. Fellner is amazing, kind, soft-handed and explains everything well. As far as foot doctors go, he is #1.
Natalie A.
Submitted 01/22/18
Wonderful experience very pleased with her service and professionalism and her staff, I will definitely recommended her to my friends and family!
Irene R.
Submitted 01/22/18
Knowledgeable, quick, professional, friendly and assuring.
Allen M.
Submitted 01/21/18
As always Dr. Fellner is extremely professional and knowledgeable, as well as extremely pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Fellner to anyone with a foot problem.
Betty B.
Submitted 01/20/18
The site is Scrooge the street from my house. And the service is impeccable. It is hospitality
Michael W.
Submitted 01/17/18
It was friendly and Assuring.
Bharti N.
Submitted 01/17/18
Very NYC dr amazing experience

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location