4.84/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

333 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/26/17
Had surgery on my foot
Bharti N.
Submitted 12/25/17
Amazing dr
Avian F.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr Brian made the procedure comfortable and it was quick and easy
Elisolete A.
Submitted 12/21/17
I’m very insecure on how my feet look, but the staff and Dr. Raffaella Buffolino made me feel super comfortable. A+++
Linnette C.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very Satisfied.
Micheal J.
Submitted 12/21/17
Clean Clean excellent staff. everything On schedule Timing. And the doctor is extremely funny and made me feel comfortable During My visit. My feet are happy thank you
Angela G.
Submitted 12/20/17
My experience at Starrett podiatry was excellent,great doctors lovely staff.
Yaridalia G.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Miranda is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding, and thorough. Easy on the eyes too!
Nadine A.
Submitted 12/17/17
My experience at Dr. Levy was awesome I’ve never been to a foot who actually x-rays feet and also he gave me some very good information about my feet and my health thank you Dr.Levy
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/16/17
Very knowledgeable listened to my concerns treated my condition explained everything very pleased
Bruce G.
Submitted 12/14/17
Thanks is very good very good in a timely matter very mindful and I was very satisfied
Rosa T.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr.levy is great !!!!
Shirley B.
Submitted 12/14/17
Very careing ,gental,making sure you're,comfortable.i would recommend all my friend to him ,
Bernestine W.
Submitted 12/13/17
Felicia M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Very satisfied
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/13/17
Attentive, personable, on schedule.
Sean M.
Submitted 12/12/17
It was very good and the staff is wonderful
Luis M.
Submitted 12/11/17
GREAT!
Jose D.
Submitted 12/09/17
Great!!!! The best doctor thanks
Jesus C.
Submitted 12/09/17
Fast Reliable Service found out a few things about diabetes

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location