Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

422 total reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian V.
Submitted 10/27/19
I was in a lot of pain and they took me in the same day.
Tomasa R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very professional,nice person
Theresa C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone is very friendly
Marilyn A.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was a smooth, easy, and quick appointment. It could be because it was an early appt, but, aside from that, I was satisfied.
Tammie B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr . Levy is very professional and compassionate ! This is my second foot surgery with him , no pain to very little ! If you need to consultant about your feet please call Starrett Podiatry ask for Dr.Brian Levy you won’t regret it ! ❤️
Alix V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Friendly and welcoming environment! Dr. Raffaella Buffolino is the BEST!!
Nasira C.
Submitted 10/12/19
He was friendly and was very patient. He explained and drew what was going to be done. During the whole procedure he talked and it was over in a blink of an eye. Highly recommend him.
Rosalind D.
Submitted 10/12/19
Good
Nigel P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very polite and explin everything hes doing and waste no time
Aaliyah W.
Submitted 10/06/19
Happy
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Kalra is thorough & his explanations are clear and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Kalra to everyone who needs a Podiatrist.
Elcina J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Doctors and staff are always very pleasant.
Ronald G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very good. Informative.
Samuel R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good
David G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everything was perfect.
Charlene C.
Submitted 09/25/19
very professional and clean. described everything she did with my feet. Very polite.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Amazing! Dr. Kalra is very thorough
Donald S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent Service... and great Feedback
Asma A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very kind
Johann G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great stuff fast xray fast doc and hop you out