4.82/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

368 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/15/19
everyone was just awesome, I was so relaxed. from the front desk to the assistants that helped dr Fellner it was just an awesome experience as I tend to get tense at dr. appts. Dr Fellner and staff did their Magic in also a timely matter with very little waiting . I was so very please love this office... jennifer Graham
Clyde S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr.Miranda was nothing but professional and honest. Great doctor.
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Aside from the 1.5 hour wait, my experience was excellent (the doctor personally apologized for the inconvence). The office is conveniently located with parking spaces. The waiting area is comfortable with plenty of cushioned seats and 2 televisions to help keep the patients occupied. The nurse or assistant (she didn't identify herself) was otherwise professional. And Dr. Djama was great. She was efficient and answered all of my questions, even the ones that I didn't have. I didn't feel rushed and I left her office feeling confident that I (my feet) are in good hands. This was my first visit and I would definitely recommend her services.
Linnette C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent service.
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Helpfull
Marcos V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Everyone was very professional n helpful, excellent job! I would recommend to everyone plus the Dr. Dj. Fellner explained the problem well, excellent Doctor!
Elaine A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very pleased with the service Dr. Tyler provided.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. MIRANDA IS THE BEST. ANY QUESTIONS I HAD REGARDING MY FEET HE ANSWERED TO MY UNDERSTANDING.
Imogene P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great service 5
Abigail S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very polite, and Informative, clean environment, respectful staff. Thank you for your services.
Hilda A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Had an appointment for 1pm. I was call at 1:45 .This is the 2 time this happen other wise everything pk
Valerie G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleasant friendly office very well kept clean and well stocked
Jocelyn F.
Submitted 03/29/19
He's the best!
Helen H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Kalra was a kind, personable, caring and knowledgeable Physician. He was wonderful to my 94 yr old Aunt.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Djama was excellent and made me feel so relaxed and explained everything well.
Carol B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very accurate. Love Dr. Levy knowledge and found the problem and got right to work.
Fray G.
Submitted 03/21/19
The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable
Kathy C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent care and wonderful staff
Tyrone B.
Submitted 03/17/19
Doctor levy told and explained everything about what he was going to do I'm very happy to visit Dr. LEVY OFFICE Thanks.... Dr.Levy and staff
Allyn F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very courteous staff makes you feel very comfortable they do very good work and I trust them.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location