Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

424 total reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilbert P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great really caring quality Service!!
Pedro P.
Submitted 01/11/18
He was good
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/08/18
I received wonderful care and convienient hours and wait time was none. Would recommend them very highly
Angelo B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Enjoy talking and getting in-debt information about my feet
Evelyn G.
Submitted 01/04/18
Friendly, patient, focused on me and promising. Quick service and personalable too. Great experience!
Kevin W.
Submitted 01/03/18
Very friendly and professional. Clean office, no wait time. The doctors are very caring and knowledgeable.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/30/17
very friendly, knowledgeable, offered information about my problem.
Pauline B.
Submitted 12/29/17
I highly recommend starrett podiatry for anyone with a foot problem,great people.
Michelle R.
Submitted 12/27/17
It was very up building
Tyler M.
Submitted 12/27/17
Excellent!
George H.
Submitted 12/26/17
Excellent and Professional services
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/26/17
Had surgery on my foot
Bharti N.
Submitted 12/25/17
Amazing dr
Avian F.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr Brian made the procedure comfortable and it was quick and easy
Elisolete A.
Submitted 12/21/17
I’m very insecure on how my feet look, but the staff and Dr. Raffaella Buffolino made me feel super comfortable. A+++
Linnette C.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very Satisfied.
Micheal J.
Submitted 12/21/17
Clean Clean excellent staff. everything On schedule Timing. And the doctor is extremely funny and made me feel comfortable During My visit. My feet are happy thank you
Angela G.
Submitted 12/20/17
My experience at Starrett podiatry was excellent,great doctors lovely staff.
Yaridalia G.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Miranda is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding, and thorough. Easy on the eyes too!
Nadine A.
Submitted 12/17/17
My experience at Dr. Levy was awesome I’ve never been to a foot who actually x-rays feet and also he gave me some very good information about my feet and my health thank you Dr.Levy