4.85/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

314 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
George B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great
Fatima M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Fellner was very professional and gave me a clear understanding of what was happening with my problem.
Alfonzo G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly staff
Ronald T.
Submitted 08/15/18
Good. Dr was very through and explained everything he did.
Vernice J.
Submitted 08/14/18
I was very happy and comfortable with Dr Fellner. He had make that was good with everything that I needed for both of my feet.
Irma G.
Submitted 08/10/18
I have never felt so comfortable with a Dr. like I felt with Dr. Levy. He took the time and explained everything to me, and his Bedside manner is incredible!
Deonecia C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Every time I go into the office I leave feeling better I really like they service very good dr office..
Evelyn P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Excellent
Pasi S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great
Rose B.
Submitted 07/23/18
Great
Johnnie R.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always a good experience and professionalism amongst staff.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Levy is an experienced foot doctor. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I was surprised that he remembered me despite the fact that I had not seen him personally in a few years. This is a testament to his personal connection to his patients. We are not just another face.
Pasi S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Good service
Pasi S.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great service
Sheldon M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Staff is nice and very helpful, and doctor was very knowledgeable.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great Experience
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/25/18
She is professional and thorough!
Lorinzo D.
Submitted 06/16/18
Doctor Miranda is by far the best foot doctor that I have ever seen. I will recommend him to any and everyone i know
Ysidra P.
Submitted 06/16/18
Good
Ysidra P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excelent

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location