Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

422 total reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carnetta C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very informative
Carmen E.
Submitted 06/11/19
He’s very professional and concern. I feel comfy with him he makes you feel right at home
Elaine P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Buffolino and the staff are very professional friendly an efficient. It is a pleasure having her as our doctor.
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Good, very pleasant
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was pleasant courteous and professional I was provided with assistance when neededmost of all the Doctor explained the procedure and provided the best option of care. My pain was relieved.
Diane H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice and speedy
Marylyn B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I have more confidence to wear my toeless back after three years. I got my feet back. The podiatrist showed excellence in his his work. I feel beautiful again and to look at them and smile. Well done
Andjela K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Fellner is great, very trustful doctor, still few treatments to go but hopefully everything sorts out.
Emely F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Muy amables
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great doctor. Very pleasant. Answers and explains the diagnosis.
Eva V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Do not have to wait long. Dr. Buffolino is understanding and respectful. The front desk girls are always smiling and nice to patients.
Allyn F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love it wouldn't go anywhere else I trust into care and the professionalism
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Wonderful
Willie J.
Submitted 05/19/19
Appointment was schedule for 10am, arrived at 930am, completed paperwork and was seen minutes before schedule time. Dr. Levy was well informed and was able to explained my condition in simple terms. Solution to my problem was corrected. Thank you!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/15/19
everyone was just awesome, I was so relaxed. from the front desk to the assistants that helped dr Fellner it was just an awesome experience as I tend to get tense at dr. appts. Dr Fellner and staff did their Magic in also a timely matter with very little waiting . I was so very please love this office... jennifer Graham
Clyde S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr.Miranda was nothing but professional and honest. Great doctor.
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Aside from the 1.5 hour wait, my experience was excellent (the doctor personally apologized for the inconvence). The office is conveniently located with parking spaces. The waiting area is comfortable with plenty of cushioned seats and 2 televisions to help keep the patients occupied. The nurse or assistant (she didn't identify herself) was otherwise professional. And Dr. Djama was great. She was efficient and answered all of my questions, even the ones that I didn't have. I didn't feel rushed and I left her office feeling confident that I (my feet) are in good hands. This was my first visit and I would definitely recommend her services.
Linnette C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent service.
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Helpfull
Marcos V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Everyone was very professional n helpful, excellent job! I would recommend to everyone plus the Dr. Dj. Fellner explained the problem well, excellent Doctor!