4.82/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

368 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Myra B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always a good visit! Dr. Miranda is a very compassionate doctor. He is an expert in his field, and I would recommend him to anyone that needs a Podiatrist. Thank you Dr. Miranda!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 01/07/19
My first time in the office, as well as meeting the staff. The space in neat, clean, and quiet; the ladies covering the front desk and assisting the patients are kind, gentle, and proficient; the doctor was engaging, informative, and encouraging. I am a well-satisfied patient/customer that will return accordingly, and certainly make referrals to those in need. - Jonathan L. Berkley, LMSW
Allyn F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very pleasant and very professional.
Miguel C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Profesional personnel, only applied for the care of patients. Are Proffesionals with solutions. Are on time, ready for the patients.
Allyn F.
Submitted 12/27/18
You did very good work on my feet didn't hurt a bit and I feel little better.
Kizzy H.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr.Fellner is the best I've ever had he takes his time & makes sure that I understood everything he was saying.
Robyn S.
Submitted 12/15/18
No problem getting help with my foot Issues
Keith G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Pleasant staff
Ruben S.
Submitted 12/13/18
The service was excellent they take very good care of their patients
Mary W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very nice staff and foot doctor dr.fellner great people
Maritza R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Heard my cries and took care of my wounds...
Michelle T.
Submitted 12/06/18
She is very good, very personable, excellent bedside, dr patient relations. The whole staff from the receptionist on was very warm, welcoming, caring and professional
Yolanda G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Excelent
Lillian M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice doctor explain every thing in a nice way...
Sonia C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Excellent
Verna P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr buffalino Eliminated my Pain almost immediately And she explained everything and my homework assignment she's the best
Javier D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great
Ricky H.
Submitted 11/22/18
I have been going to the Lexington Office for over four or five years. I love them guys at that office, they are very caring an professional wonderful team.
Damaris A.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very professional. Took time to answer all my concerns. I've been searching for a great podiatry near me and finally found it. Thank you so very much!
Yocasta C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Tyler is just great, funny and very professional. He is an out standing doctor. I would highly recommended him. He makes you feel comfortable and is right to the point.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location