4.85/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

314 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sharon P.
Submitted 05/18/18
I did not have the correct referral they help me get it through there fax machine i love this place would not go any where else
Amar K.
Submitted 05/18/18
Words can not express how grateful I am for the stealr service I received today from the very moment I walked into this office no exaggeration nor am I affiliated in anyway with this podiatry center. I live very close in the neighborhood and pass it daily it's embarrassing how long it took myself to make and appointment well I finally did although today's visit did add some relief to my feet it also brought about some disappointing news of surgery but when I walked out I had a sense of comfort and I am VERY confident in my doctor's ability to pull it off without a hitch thanks again to Starrett and the amazing staff
Tiana C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Gd
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Amazing
Connie J.
Submitted 05/16/18
I love ❤️ and respect Dr Kaira Amit decisions, and I know he must or have be making the right choices for me. I’m scared but I’m going to remain hopeful about this operation, and I must and have to keep the Faith
Claude N.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very professionally
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Courteous, professional, on time, patient, knowledgable, gentle. Good communication.
Thais S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Awesome!!! Nice staff and clean place.
Carol R.
Submitted 05/15/18
Was alittle to Hot in exam rooms
Luis O.
Submitted 05/15/18
Wonderful staff, they keep you comfortable
Dolores A.
Submitted 05/14/18
Impressive
Kanis F.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very good service
Sebastian R.
Submitted 05/11/18
Caring and professional
Carmen S S.
Submitted 05/10/18
I loved the treatment that I got the staff is very polite and helpful. The doctor answer all my questions the pain on my feet got better,Dint have to wait long at all and the office is very clean I would recommend this place to anyone I'm planing to take my mom to this site.Thank You.
Tatia W.
Submitted 05/10/18
I love this place the staff and my doctor is great took very good care of me
Vicki B.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great!
Tinae T.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Levy is so professional and a delight to have as a doctor.
Ellis M.
Submitted 05/09/18
As always Dr Buffolino and the staff were amazing in helping to get back on tour feet. Thank you again
Annette V.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very professional
Shanese P.
Submitted 05/08/18
Made me feel comfortable about every part of the procedure thanks doctor K!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location