Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

422 total reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very pleased with the service Dr. Tyler provided.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. MIRANDA IS THE BEST. ANY QUESTIONS I HAD REGARDING MY FEET HE ANSWERED TO MY UNDERSTANDING.
Imogene P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great service 5
Abigail S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very polite, and Informative, clean environment, respectful staff. Thank you for your services.
Hilda A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Had an appointment for 1pm. I was call at 1:45 .This is the 2 time this happen other wise everything pk
Valerie G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleasant friendly office very well kept clean and well stocked
Jocelyn F.
Submitted 03/29/19
He's the best!
Helen H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Kalra was a kind, personable, caring and knowledgeable Physician. He was wonderful to my 94 yr old Aunt.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Djama was excellent and made me feel so relaxed and explained everything well.
Carol B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very accurate. Love Dr. Levy knowledge and found the problem and got right to work.
Fray G.
Submitted 03/21/19
The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable
Kathy C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent care and wonderful staff
Tyrone B.
Submitted 03/17/19
Doctor levy told and explained everything about what he was going to do I'm very happy to visit Dr. LEVY OFFICE Thanks.... Dr.Levy and staff
Allyn F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very courteous staff makes you feel very comfortable they do very good work and I trust them.
David B.
Submitted 02/27/19
5star service , with sensitivity, professionalism
Ricky H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone in that office is great!!!!! I love you guys. Wonderful people. Thank you for everything.
Seneyda A.
Submitted 02/20/19
The whole staff is amazing
Edith C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Warm and caring,courteous!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great
Marcia W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Comfortable assuring I would be will taken care of. Everyone was understanding. I need to return for a check up