4.82/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

368 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deonecia C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Every time I go into the office I leave feeling better I really like they service very good dr office..
Evelyn P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Excellent
Pasi S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great
Rose B.
Submitted 07/23/18
Great
Johnnie R.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always a good experience and professionalism amongst staff.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Levy is an experienced foot doctor. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I was surprised that he remembered me despite the fact that I had not seen him personally in a few years. This is a testament to his personal connection to his patients. We are not just another face.
Pasi S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Good service
Pasi S.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great service
Sheldon M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Staff is nice and very helpful, and doctor was very knowledgeable.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great Experience
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/25/18
She is professional and thorough!
Lorinzo D.
Submitted 06/16/18
Doctor Miranda is by far the best foot doctor that I have ever seen. I will recommend him to any and everyone i know
Ysidra P.
Submitted 06/16/18
Good
Ysidra P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excelent
Steven T.
Submitted 06/14/18
She's great!
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/13/18
It was a good staff representations
Jeanefer J.
Submitted 06/10/18
He was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend him.
Cecelia B.
Submitted 06/06/18
I absolutely loved the care Dr. Miranda provided. He asked for my whole history before treating me. He was very informative before doing each procedure and insured I was comfortable.
Thais S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Super Satisfied, after visiting the doctor my toe is returning to normal..Thanks Doctor!!!
Anita D.
Submitted 06/04/18
My experience here has been great here so far I’m satisfied with my doctor and the care that I’m being given

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location