Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

422 total reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa Q.
Submitted 02/10/19
He a great doctor ! He takes time to explain procedures. Ana the front desk person always help me with referral issues and is a wonderful person that takes time to really help patients! Thank you
Maritza L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Good
Angela N.
Submitted 01/31/19
The Dr explained thoroughly to me and was clear in her explanation. I was satisfied.
Seth S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great!
Aleydis D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excelente perfect,Staff very nice and professional.
Shanequa J.
Submitted 01/25/19
She did an excellent job on my feet. She knows feet like nobodys business. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Yocasta C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Always a pleasant and professional experience. Love doctor Miranda.
Willie E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent staff and great doctor.
Amy W.
Submitted 01/19/19
I am always fully satisfied when I visit Starrett podiatry. The staff is welcoming, friendly, and helpful, and Dr Levy is a gem. I highly recommend this practice if you want the easiest, most painless visit to a podiatrist.
Nydia G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent!!!!
Linda W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great doctor
Anacaona M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Comfortable waiting room. Receptionist is quick and discrict. The doctors assistant is very patient answered ALL my questions and eased my fears. Doctor Fellner is the best! A very likeable man, takes time to talk to his patients, obviously very experienced. So for I've recommended two more people. Great office!
Celia L.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very professional, Pleasant
Jenique J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very knowledgeable. Dr. answered all my questions and listened to my concerns.
Myra B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always a good visit! Dr. Miranda is a very compassionate doctor. He is an expert in his field, and I would recommend him to anyone that needs a Podiatrist. Thank you Dr. Miranda!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 01/07/19
My first time in the office, as well as meeting the staff. The space in neat, clean, and quiet; the ladies covering the front desk and assisting the patients are kind, gentle, and proficient; the doctor was engaging, informative, and encouraging. I am a well-satisfied patient/customer that will return accordingly, and certainly make referrals to those in need. - Jonathan L. Berkley, LMSW
Allyn F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very pleasant and very professional.
Miguel C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Profesional personnel, only applied for the care of patients. Are Proffesionals with solutions. Are on time, ready for the patients.
Allyn F.
Submitted 12/27/18
You did very good work on my feet didn't hurt a bit and I feel little better.
Kizzy H.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr.Fellner is the best I've ever had he takes his time & makes sure that I understood everything he was saying.