4.85/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

314 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Secundina G.
Submitted 05/06/18
I was impressed by the short time a had to wait. Excellent attention. Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor.
Jeanefer J.
Submitted 05/06/18
She was very sweet and made me feel very comfortable. She also gave me different options on what medications I can take that will help my situation. I would definitely recommend her.
Sharifa M.
Submitted 05/04/18
She took the time to explain to me what tests she is requesting and why. She also gave me an option to refuse these tests.
Naheed K.
Submitted 05/03/18
Good job
Connie J.
Submitted 05/03/18
He’s my doctor and he goes out his way to take the very best care of me and I love him for that he helps me out in every way he can
Katherine B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Levy is awesome. He answers all my questions in a way I fully understand and includes me in my care. Best foot doctor I've ever had.
Monica C.
Submitted 05/03/18
I love this place they are very caring anybody that have foot problems this is the place to go
Katherine A.
Submitted 05/02/18
excellent attention
Linda M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr Buffolino is wonderful she’s very professional, courteous and very knowledgeably. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Carol R.
Submitted 05/01/18
There was a long wait.Found Dr.to be kind,explaned so I can understand
Robin M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Fellner is an exceptional Doctor with so much experience. He also has a great sense of humor!
Jeremiah W.
Submitted 04/30/18
All the staff is so genuinely nice and helpful. Dr.Basalely is extremely informative, patient, and obliging.
Yani L.
Submitted 04/29/18
Loved my experience! Very friendly staff.
Lizzette Alice R.
Submitted 04/28/18
Great service great Doctor
Avian F.
Submitted 04/28/18
Great
Dara S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Knowledgeable patient understanding but I am still having pain
Felicia M.
Submitted 04/26/18
Very satisfied
Luis O.
Submitted 04/26/18
I give ten stars , place is wonderful and caring.
Tinae T.
Submitted 04/26/18
He is the best I feel improvement already and I only had surgery a week ago .
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Amazing

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location