Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

422 total reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn S.
Submitted 12/15/18
No problem getting help with my foot Issues
Keith G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Pleasant staff
Ruben S.
Submitted 12/13/18
The service was excellent they take very good care of their patients
Mary W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very nice staff and foot doctor dr.fellner great people
Maritza R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Heard my cries and took care of my wounds...
Michelle T.
Submitted 12/06/18
She is very good, very personable, excellent bedside, dr patient relations. The whole staff from the receptionist on was very warm, welcoming, caring and professional
Yolanda G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Excelent
Lillian M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice doctor explain every thing in a nice way...
Sonia C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Excellent
Verna P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr buffalino Eliminated my Pain almost immediately And she explained everything and my homework assignment she's the best
Javier D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great
Ricky H.
Submitted 11/22/18
I have been going to the Lexington Office for over four or five years. I love them guys at that office, they are very caring an professional wonderful team.
Damaris A.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very professional. Took time to answer all my concerns. I've been searching for a great podiatry near me and finally found it. Thank you so very much!
Yocasta C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Tyler is just great, funny and very professional. He is an out standing doctor. I would highly recommended him. He makes you feel comfortable and is right to the point.
Ysidra P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Good
Maria M.
Submitted 11/14/18
My experience at Starrett Podiatry was great. Dr. Fellner is an excellent doctor. I’m great full I have him as my doctor. I’m feeling much better after I received his treatment. Thanks God I have him to take care of my feet problems. Love, Maria M
Davy D.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Miranda is an Awesome Doctor is Friendly, Very Kind and Very Informative. My procedures were done without issues and painless. Thank You Doctor!
Wanda P.
Submitted 11/04/18
I’ve been to Dr. Kalra’s office twice and both times have been a great experience. Dr. Kalra and his staff are great!
Pasi S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Nice staffs
Kelly W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Kalra is the best. He takes his time and makes you laugh at the same time.