4.82/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

368 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Yvette J.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great Doctors and great service!
Jose R.
Submitted 05/30/18
GREAT THANKS
Christine C.
Submitted 05/29/18
I been going to this podiatrist for about 5yrs now always satisfied with the outcome of all MY procedures
Diana H.
Submitted 05/29/18
The visit was productive.
Carmen A.
Submitted 05/25/18
Caring and understanding!
Madrina J.
Submitted 05/25/18
Professional and polite my immediate issue's were resolved. short waiting period to be seen.
Josephine V.
Submitted 05/24/18
Good
Lorraine M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Ok
Roberta S.
Submitted 05/24/18
I waited an hour to be seen by the doctor but the service was great.
Laina T.
Submitted 05/23/18
The doctor was amazing! I enjoyed my experience with him! He was patient, kind, funny, and highly informative. Dr. Fellner answered my questions and concerns with thoughtfulness & readiness. I had some reservations about the visit, however, he put my fears to rest! The establishment itself- including the nurses & receptionist- is great, respectable, very proactive. There isn't a "wait" time either! Adorbs to this place---wish I knew about Starret Podiatry long time ago!
Michelle R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. D. BASALELY IS VERY GREAT AT WHAT HE DOES. I LIKE HOW HIS LISTENS TO MY CONCERNS AND TREAT THEM WITH CARE.
Simon K.
Submitted 05/20/18
The staff is very courteous and warm. The Doctor is amazing, she is very comforting and polite.
Susanna R.
Submitted 05/19/18
Wonderful
Judith A.
Submitted 05/19/18
I am super iffy about people touching my feet, especially strangers. This was my first podiatrust appointment ever and everyone just made me feel so comfortable. Dr Levy explained my diagnosis so clearly i had no questions to ask really. Overall a great experience.
Sharon P.
Submitted 05/18/18
I did not have the correct referral they help me get it through there fax machine i love this place would not go any where else
Amar K.
Submitted 05/18/18
Words can not express how grateful I am for the stealr service I received today from the very moment I walked into this office no exaggeration nor am I affiliated in anyway with this podiatry center. I live very close in the neighborhood and pass it daily it's embarrassing how long it took myself to make and appointment well I finally did although today's visit did add some relief to my feet it also brought about some disappointing news of surgery but when I walked out I had a sense of comfort and I am VERY confident in my doctor's ability to pull it off without a hitch thanks again to Starrett and the amazing staff
Tiana C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Gd
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Amazing
Connie J.
Submitted 05/16/18
I love ❤️ and respect Dr Kaira Amit decisions, and I know he must or have be making the right choices for me. I’m scared but I’m going to remain hopeful about this operation, and I must and have to keep the Faith
Claude N.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very professionally

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location