Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

421 total reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine P.
Submitted 10/13/18
Awesome! Staff is very attentive to the needs of the patients.
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great service
Dissy C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Wonderful Dr. Amit Kalra was amazing the staff was very polite I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/15/18
She is professional and very nice.
Hakima A.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very professional
Gissell E.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great
Nadine A.
Submitted 09/06/18
Awesome I love the foot doctor
George B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great
Fatima M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Fellner was very professional and gave me a clear understanding of what was happening with my problem.
Alfonzo G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly staff
Ronald T.
Submitted 08/15/18
Good. Dr was very through and explained everything he did.
Vernice J.
Submitted 08/14/18
I was very happy and comfortable with Dr Fellner. He had make that was good with everything that I needed for both of my feet.
Irma G.
Submitted 08/10/18
I have never felt so comfortable with a Dr. like I felt with Dr. Levy. He took the time and explained everything to me, and his Bedside manner is incredible!
Deonecia C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Every time I go into the office I leave feeling better I really like they service very good dr office..
Evelyn P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Excellent
Pasi S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great
Rose B.
Submitted 07/23/18
Great
Johnnie R.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always a good experience and professionalism amongst staff.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Levy is an experienced foot doctor. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I was surprised that he remembered me despite the fact that I had not seen him personally in a few years. This is a testament to his personal connection to his patients. We are not just another face.
Pasi S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Good service