4.84/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

333 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Frances A.
Submitted 04/25/18
Always pleasant
Elaine D.
Submitted 04/25/18
Its was great..☺☺
TARA T.
Submitted 04/25/18
The service was excellent the Dr was very thorough with the examination and she gave me great advice on keeping up the care for my feet and I brought lotion from the office will always go back and the ladies who work there are so pleasant.
Laurie S.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great care
Alfonzo G.
Submitted 04/25/18
Service very good staff friendly, doctor professional
Bella A.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very high recommendation the best foot Dr. knows exactly what going on and treats with a lot of care and Staff is amazing clean office and very positive atmosphere
Charisse S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very caring
Douglas B.
Submitted 04/24/18
It was a great and fast experience I enjoyed my visit
Shanese P.
Submitted 04/24/18
Showed great care and great comfort
Suzanne D.
Submitted 04/23/18
Competent, good advice, knowledgeable pleasant
Simon K.
Submitted 04/22/18
The doctor was very approachable, very warm and courteous. I was very impress with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Abu F.
Submitted 04/22/18
Great treatment.
Brenda G.
Submitted 04/21/18
Very please with service
Connie J.
Submitted 04/20/18
He was good, and the nurse was very good and she went out her way to help me with everything
Veronique B.
Submitted 04/18/18
Good
James P.
Submitted 04/17/18
I love Dr. Leavy and all the people that work there.
Micheal J.
Submitted 04/17/18
Amazing
Monique B.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Fellner was friendly and informative, he took the time to examine my toe clean it up and gave me the proper medication for my toe to continue to heal.
Aziz B.
Submitted 04/16/18
Very professional
Connie J.
Submitted 04/14/18
He was very caring, and he took care of me very very good

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location