4.82/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

368 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Courteous, professional, on time, patient, knowledgable, gentle. Good communication.
Thais S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Awesome!!! Nice staff and clean place.
Carol R.
Submitted 05/15/18
Was alittle to Hot in exam rooms
Luis O.
Submitted 05/15/18
Wonderful staff, they keep you comfortable
Dolores A.
Submitted 05/14/18
Impressive
Kanis F.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very good service
Sebastian R.
Submitted 05/11/18
Caring and professional
Carmen S S.
Submitted 05/10/18
I loved the treatment that I got the staff is very polite and helpful. The doctor answer all my questions the pain on my feet got better,Dint have to wait long at all and the office is very clean I would recommend this place to anyone I'm planing to take my mom to this site.Thank You.
Tatia W.
Submitted 05/10/18
I love this place the staff and my doctor is great took very good care of me
Vicki B.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great!
Tinae T.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Levy is so professional and a delight to have as a doctor.
Ellis M.
Submitted 05/09/18
As always Dr Buffolino and the staff were amazing in helping to get back on tour feet. Thank you again
Annette V.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very professional
Shanese P.
Submitted 05/08/18
Made me feel comfortable about every part of the procedure thanks doctor K!
Secundina G.
Submitted 05/06/18
I was impressed by the short time a had to wait. Excellent attention. Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor.
Jeanefer J.
Submitted 05/06/18
She was very sweet and made me feel very comfortable. She also gave me different options on what medications I can take that will help my situation. I would definitely recommend her.
Sharifa M.
Submitted 05/04/18
She took the time to explain to me what tests she is requesting and why. She also gave me an option to refuse these tests.
Naheed K.
Submitted 05/03/18
Good job
Connie J.
Submitted 05/03/18
He’s my doctor and he goes out his way to take the very best care of me and I love him for that he helps me out in every way he can
Katherine B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Levy is awesome. He answers all my questions in a way I fully understand and includes me in my care. Best foot doctor I've ever had.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location