4.85/5
Starrett Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

Starrett Podiatry

Podiatrists located in East Harlem, New York, NY & West Harlem, New York, NY

314 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Starrett Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starrett Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Connie J.
Submitted 04/14/18
He was very caring, and he took care of me very very good
Carmen A.
Submitted 04/14/18
All attention to my care,@ edger to help you. Fixable to appointments . Fine Dr, would recommend highly.
Robin M.
Submitted 04/13/18
There are no words to adequately express the phenomenal, professional and compassionate care that Dr. Levy provides. He is a superior surgeon with tons of experience. You just can’t ask for a better podiatrist, surgeon and all around great human being.
Christine C.
Submitted 04/13/18
Professional staff very caring about there patients needs.
Angela G.
Submitted 04/13/18
Loved dr K.Listened to ev i had to say very gentle.Great doctor.
Francenia G.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Understood my pain & was very helpful in given me relief to walk with less pain
Betty A.
Submitted 04/12/18
It was very fast and pleasant
Katherine A.
Submitted 04/12/18
Beuatiful
Alma E.
Submitted 04/11/18
She a great docs im glad have hers
Aisha G.
Submitted 04/11/18
Pleasant staff and quick
Shalita H.
Submitted 04/10/18
My visit was pleasant, I was comfortable and my doctor was very informative and he answered all of my questions.
Michaela C.
Submitted 04/06/18
They have helped me immensely. I can move around again and am not in such pain.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/05/18
Absolutely Amazing
Luis O.
Submitted 04/05/18
Need more to say 5 stars
COLLIN D.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very good experience today. The front desk and the medical assistant were super good and the doctor was great.
Jerrold S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Happy with doctor s services
Fahim H.
Submitted 03/30/18
She is a good doctor and I’m happy with her service.
Rosa T.
Submitted 03/30/18
As always Dr.Levy is a great doctor.
Luis O.
Submitted 03/28/18
Excellent staff, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place . The doctors are truly professional, I highly recommend this place for treatment.
Charisse S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Very good doc

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Starrett Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amida Care
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Healthcare Partners
HealthFirst
HealthNet
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location